Volume 13 of the Monash Debating Review is now out!

Monash Debating Review
Share this article

The Monash Association of Debaters is incredibly proud to launch the online volume of the 2015 Monash Debating Review.

Thank you to our Chief Editor Syed Saddiq and Associate Editors Victor Baguilat, Tasneem Elias, Ary Ferreira da Cunha, Michelle Groenewald, Ruairidh Macintosh, Yi-An Shih for all their hard work.

View the 2015 MDR here!